CONTACT US

Mr. Nirankar Saxena


Program Director and Head – Millennium Alliance

nirankar.saxena@ficci.com

+91-11-23316542

Ms. Eittee Gupta


Joint Director and Program Manager – Millennium Alliance

eittee.gupta@ficci.com

+91-11-23487233

Mr. Rubaab Sood


Additional Director

rubaab.sood@ficci.com

+91-11-23325158

Mr. Vishal Khanna


Senior Assistant Director

vishal.khanna@ficci.com

+91-11-23487430

Mr. Nikhil Chachra


Joint director

nikhil.chachra@ficci.com

+91-11-23487287

Mr. Kailash Hariharan Iyer


Joint Director

kailash.iyer@ficci.com

+91-11-23487344

Mr. Abhay Kr Singh


Senior Assistant Director

abhay.singh@ficci.com

+91-11-23487524

Ms. Tanima Aggarwal

Assistant Director

tanima.aggarwal@ficci.com

+91-11-23487524

Ms. Divya Gajria

Research Associate

divya.gajria@ficci.com

+91-11-23487361

Ms. Aishwarya Bhadoria

Research Associate

aishwarya.bhadoria@ficci.com

+91-11-23487361

Ms. Vinitha Ramanathan

Counsultant- Millennium Alliance

Vinitha1408@gmail.com

+91-11-23487361

Technical queries:

techhelp@millenniumalliance.in
+91 40 66588288

(Monday to Friday,10:00 AM to 06:00 PM on all working days)

General queries:

info@millenniumalliance.in

Reach Us:

FICCI
Federation House
Tansen Marg, New Delhi 110001